Eco-construction and rational use of energy

In terms of sustainable urban construction, our expertise lies not only with energy saving measures, but also with renovation strategies.

Sustainable construction, OK, but...

Eco-construction on an urban development scale implies sharp knowledge of this particular sector in its constant state of flux.

At 21 Solutions, we’ve got ample resources in this field: we can identify the best possible network and relevant stakeholders in Brussels, offer a clear view of the complicated issues in this field, and share our experience in green building projects that has grown over time and through various projects in both Brussels and in the Wallonia Region.

 

Concrete measures?

A partner of CERAA in drafting and publishing the “Practical Guide to Eco-construction” and the “Guide to Exemplary Buildings”, we are also responsible for planning numerous workshops and visits related to the topics of eco-construction and exemplary building practices.

We are involved in launching one of the 6 Energy Houses of the Brussels-Capital Region, and we provide information, support, and expertise to the public at large with respect to rational energy consumption, insulation, and ecological and sustainable renovations.

Our experts also work with the Construction Reference Center to offer round table discussions on topics as varied as renovating old wood frame windows and the redeployment of the network of eco-construction training institutes. Often 21 Solutions can conduct audits or provide support to the public or the private sector, and also for individuals, with respect to energy consumption in the broadest sense.

Mais, depuis quelques années, la vie des grandes villes n'est-elle pas devenue si intenable qu'il semble opportun de préconiser des remèdes ? Le Corbusier, 1923

Projects

Eco-construction et utilisation rationnelle de l'énergie

En matière de construction urbaine durable, notre expertise porte tant sur les enjeux liés aux économies d’énergie qu'à la rénovation. Nous effectuons aussi des accompagnements ISO 50 001.

Construction durable oui, mais...

L’éco-construction, à l’échelle de la ville, implique une connaissance aiguë de ce secteur particulier en constante évolution.

Les ressources ne manquent pas chez 21 Solutions : identification parfaite du réseau et des acteurs pertinents à Bruxelles, perception fine des enjeux complexes qui sous-tendent le domaine, notre expérience en éco-construction s’est développée au travers de projets diversifiés dans ce domaine, à Bruxelles et en Wallonie.

 

Concrètement ?

Partenaire du CERAA pour la rédaction et l’édition du  » Guide pratique de l’éco-construction  » et du  » Guide des bâtiments exemplaires « , nous sommes aussi à l’origine de l’organisation de nombreux ateliers et visites relatifs aux thèmes de l’éco-construction et des bâtiments exemplaires.

Engagés dans le lancement de l’une des 6 Maisons de l’Energie de la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale, nous informons, accompagnons et conseillons un large public en matière d’utilisation énergétique rationnelle, d’isolation et de rénovation écologique et durable.

Nos experts collaborent également avec le Centre de Référence en Construction pour l’animation de tables-rondes sur des sujets aussi variés que la rénovation des châssis anciens en bois et le redéploiement du réseau des instituts de formation en (éco-)construction. Fréquemment, 21 Solutions réalise aussi des audits ou des accompagnements, dans le secteur public ou privé, ou que pour le compte de particuliers, en matière de consommation énergétique au sens large.

Mais, depuis quelques années, la vie des grandes villes n'est-elle pas devenue si intenable qu'il semble opportun de préconiser des remèdes ? Le Corbusier, 1923

Projets