Support for environmental management and circular economy

Support for environmental management and circular economy

 

PMC Holding – Transmoove – NNOF

  • certification
  • circular economy
  • Environmental management
  • Private sector

 

Since 2011, 21 Solutions has supported subsidiaries of PMC Holding in their environmental approach:

  • Transmoove, which runs a house-moving service as well as the maintenance, repair and management of stocks of office furniture and a service for the repair, storage and management of office furniture. The emphasis is on maximum reuse of the managed office furniture and reuse of raw materials based on the principles of the circular economy.
  • NNOF, a consultancy specialising in the optimisation and organisation of sustainable office spaces, which supports its customers in office optimisation studies, corporate communication, project management and full implementation.

 

 

Support for environmental management and circular economy
Support for environmental management and circular economy

Transmoove, which was already a pioneer of the circular economy, approached 21 Solutions with a view to extending its ISO 14001 and EMAS environmental certification to encompass all its activities in 2017. Numerous environmental impacts were improved with better organisation and the breaking down of barriers between different departments.

 

21 Solutions also broadened its support to include a quality approach (ISO 9001:2015). In order to identify the environmental impact of the various activities more accurately, the 21 Solutions team additionally conducted a thorough Bilan Carbone® carbon footprint analysis which also made it possible to identify the savings achieved through the good management practices already in place.

 

Transmoove and NNOF are both pioneers in their sectors, and have won many innovation and environmental awards, including a European EMAS Award and the Belgian Business Awards for the Environment (BBAE).

Gestion environnementale et circulaire pour PMC Holding

Gestion environnementale et circulaire pour PMC Holding

 

PMC Holding – Transmoove – NNOF

  • Bilan Carbone®
  • certification
  • économie circulaire
  • gestion environnementale
  • Qualité

Depuis 2011, 21 Solutions accompagne les entreprises de PMC Holding dans leur démarche environnementale :

  • Transmoove, qui propose un service de déménagement, mais aussi l’entretien, la réparation et la gestion des stocks de mobilier de bureau, ainsi qu’un service de réparation, de stockage et de gestion du mobilier de bureau. L’accent est mis sur une réutilisation maximale du mobilier de bureau géré et d’une réutilisation des matières premières basées sur les principes de l’économie circulaire.
  • NNOF, bureau d’études pour l’optimisation et l’organisation des espaces de bureaux durables, qui accompagne ses clients dans les études d’optimisation des bureaux, la communication d’entreprise, la gestion de projet et l’implémentation complète.

 

Gestion environnementale et circulaire pour PMC Holding
Gestion environnementale et circulaire pour PMC Holding

Déjà pionnier de l’économie circulaire, Transmoove s’est adressé à 21 Solutions pour élargir sa certification environnementale ISO 14001 et EMAS à l’ensemble de ses activités en 2017. De nombreux impacts environnementaux ont ainsi pu être améliorés avec une meilleure organisation et le décloisonnement des différents départements.

 

21 Solutions a également élargi son accompagnement avec une approche qualité (ISO 9001 :2015). Pour identifier au mieux l’impact environnemental des différentes activités, l’équipe de 21 Solutions a également réalisé un Bilan Carbone® poussé qui a également permis d’identifier les économies réalisées grâce aux bonnes pratiques de gestion déjà mises en place.

 

Véritables précurseurs dans leur secteur, Transmoove et NNOF ont remporté de nombreux prix de l’innovation et de l’environnement, notamment un EMAS Award européen et le Belgian Business Awards for the Environment (BBAE).